Access: 12 Step Self Love Transformation - GINA SWIRE

Join me for a LIVE workshop on...

Self-Talk Mastery: How to Quiet the Mean Voices in Your Head and Become Your Own Biggest Cheerleader

YOUR INFORMATION IS 100% SECURE WITH US AND WILL NEVER BE SHARED WITH ANYONE.

We all have “that voice” that pops up and whispers…

“Ugh, nobody will listen to you.”

“What do you think you’re doing?”

“Why would you think you can do that?”

“Once you change this that and the other, you’ll be able to do what you want.”

What if you could not only QUIET that voice, but turn it into a POSITIVE one?

“You go, girl! You are totally rocking it.”

In this LIVE Self-Talk Mastery session, I want to show you:

💥 How to bring awareness to negative self talk…
💥 The big reason people are stuck with it and don’t change…
💥 How to re-write the self criticising thought in a cute loving way…
💥 So that you can finally have the things you want and feel good about them!
💥 PLUS real stories of HOW some amazing women have done it…
💥 And much more!

Timezone Helper:
🇬🇧 UK – Thursday 23rd July, 7PM – 8.30PM BST
🇺🇸 LA – Thursday 23 July, 11am PDT (UTC -7)
🇺🇸 NY – Thursday 23 July, 2pm EDT (UTC -4)
🇨🇵 France – Thursday 23 July, 8pm CEST (UTC +2)
🇮🇩 Bali – 24th July 2020, 2am WITA (UTC +8)

Can’t wait to see you there!

YOUR INFORMATION IS 100% SECURE WITH US AND WILL NEVER BE SHARED WITH ANYONE.